russiansingles.biz | Russian Singles
russiansingles.biz | Russian Singles

russiansingles.biz | Russian Singles

Seeking man Chat - Kira_love | Yashkul | Russia


Seeking man Kira_love Yashkul Russia
12345678910
 - Vote

Kira_love Virgo
Russia, Kalmykia, Yashkul

I am a woman, 40 years old
seeking a man age from 36 till 56

6bg90uakpo

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


About me
Birthday: 1977-09-15 
Relation type: Chat
My country: Russia
Region: Kalmykia
My city: Yashkul
My hello phrase: I am looking for somebody to enjoy my life with. Movies, mall, shore, day and weekend trips are great, but sometimes I just enjoy staying in and renting a movie. I am very family oriented. I work at a great job and go to school part time and still I find myself with a lot of free time. I need a spontaneous man and someone with a great sense of humor. I don't like to play games and I enjoy a great conversation. I want a man who knows what he wants and isn't afraid of a possible relationship. I just want to finally meet a guy who is normal and handsome and who makes me feel good and get butterflies and makes me genuinely laugh. I want a guy who opens the car doors, who tells me his honest opinion and who loves me for me and doesn't want me to change. I like a guy to compromise and want to be with me and only me. (No cheating!) I want a guy calls me beautiful instead of cute. Who calls me back when I hang up on him... Who will lie under the stars with me for no reason, or will stay awake just to watch me sleep. I want to wait for the guy who pursues me, who kisses my forehead, who wants to show me off to the world even when I am in sweatpants. Who holds my hand in front of his friends… who thinks I’m the prettiest when I have no make up on & who insists on holding me. I want a guy who is constantly reminding me of how much he cares & how lucky he is. The one who will drive any amount of miles to surprise me. I want to wait for a guy who can’t wait for me to share his last name with him & the one who turns to his friends & says..."that's her". 
Appearance
My height: 5' 8" (1.73 m.)
My weight: 120 lbs. (54 kg)
My hair: Other
My eyes: Gray
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Eyes
My race: White / Caucasian
Family
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Someday
My living situation: Live with parents
 
My favourite pets: Cats
 



Add to favoriteshttp://russiansingles.biz/users1/kira_love
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Personals |Men |Women |russiansingles.biz Dating service TOS and PP | russiansingles.biz Dating service Support

Dating Affiliates